Would the Real Necromancers Please Stand Up?

So it is largely aggravating to me that I try to find any information necromancy and necromancers and all I can find is a bunch of BS; children playing at being bad*ss. Grow up and understand that any REAL necromancer would scare the sh*t out of you.

That being said, I don’t know HOW a real necromancer would scare the sh*t out of you, because I can’t research anything about them because you are clouding up the search engines with your rediculous tripe about nightmares and dripping blood into water to divine the future.

If anyone has any respectable source for necromancy, can you please help a poor writer with his research?

I can create a whole load of necromancy stuff that sounds cool, but I like to be inspired by real material.

Leave a Reply

