The Zombies Ate my . . . Other Projects

Currently I am working on another project, it is new to me and tearing out of me with a frenzy. I have learned one thing and that is write when it is there to write, and that is what I am doing. My other projects have been placed on a temporary hold while I get this one down on paper, but honestly while it is taking up all of my time lately, it is coming fast and building itself as it goes.

This is a first for me, where the story and the characters have just come to life for me with little building other than an outline of chapters.

Anyway, wish me luck and I will keep you updated on Gnobi and the Neferis gang as more comes about with them in the coming weeks/months.

Leave a Reply

